Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2019
 

I was a bit nervous about working with a new advisor. Gordon was amazing though! I brought my Pilot in for an oil change and recall service. After inspection, my car required $2k in service. Gordon understood it was a lot of money and didn't push for me to get everything done at that time. Instead he put the services in a scale for me by importance. I greatly appreciated this as I sometimes feel like advisors are often after the money. Prior to calling to make this appointment, I reached out in two chat conversations online requesting someone call me. Nobody ever called so I called the Service Dept. Honestly, I almost took my car to another dealership. I've changed my mind since working with Gordon. Gordon pulled my car up for me AND had the heater going. Now THAT is service! Please share this with Gordon as it seems only negative feedback is given these days. I hope this positive feedback finds him well!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2019
 

it was fast, love the free wifi (I can work from there), great amenities, friendly service, and I used a coupon to boot!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2019
 

Karissa is the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

I went in today and worked with William. Super easy and no pressure! Got the car I wanted at a price I liked. Very satisfied!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 

Went into hillsboro Honda to purchase a truck & the whole process went amazingly. Rachel cropper, She was beyond helpful with all questions that we asked. The Honda team made us feel like we were their one & only priority. Thank you for the great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 

Gilbert did a good job helping us with our new car. I recommend him at this dealership. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019
 

I just want to share how happy I am that I chose to take my car to Dick's Hillsboro Honda for service. Their service team, especially Mike, are awesome and do a great job without pressuring you into more work. My nearly 20 year old van is running like new, and after the last service I now get about 2.5 more MPG than I was before! Dick's is awesome and I'll be visiting them if I ever need a new vehicle too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Overall an excellent service, straightforward and concise, with the inspection also covering what matters with a great simple results form.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Gilbert was so helpful. I always get top customer service here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review