Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Amazing service and sales reps ask for Josh happy go lucky sales guy he is Amazing and Brandon

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

We found the vehicle we wanted at 7am in the morning via an internet search. We live 5 hours away from Hillsboro Honda. From the beginning of our journey down there we were helped by Ashlie the entire way via phone and text. By the time we had arrived they had most of our paperwork figured out and vehicle was ready to go for a test drive. We did the drive, did the sale and were back on our way home all within a few hours. Ashlie was all help and zero pressure. I would highly recommend looking into this dealership ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

We saw a vehicle on the website and drove up from Salem to take a look and test drive it. Kai helped us from beginning to end, including showing us a truck from another lot to give us the best options. He was patient throughout and worked with us to get the best deal for our new truck and trade-in truck. We left feeling good and not feeling swindled or taken advantage of. Kai even drove down to Salem to finish up some paperwork that wasn’t available the day-of due to technical problems. Overall we are happy with our ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Quick and easy process! Anthony was great to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Anthony was amazingly helpful and made it easy for me to get into my vehicle. They went above and beyond to help me with the process and extremely grateful. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Jocelyn! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Michael DeSantisGeneral Sales Manager(503) 735-7300

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Thank you for this amazing rating, Matt! We really appreciate your business.Michael DeSantisGeneral Sales Manager(503) 735-7300

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review