Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

I called Ola around the first of the year to look for a used small truck to replace my Honda Civic lease. A week later Ola called and found a Nissan Frontier and a Ford Bronco Sport in the same price range. The Ford Bronco Sport was a great find, and I'm driving it now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

I had researched mid-sized trucks and decided to test drive the Honda Ridgeline. Sharon Burgess at Dick's Hillsboro Honda responded to my request for an appointment immediately, and made the entire experience of test driving, and then purchasing, the truck. She and the other people at Dick's were very helpful, explained things clearly, and did everything they could to help me be comfortable during the process. Highly recommended, I will be buying any future Honda vehicles from them!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2023

My experience with this dealer started about 3 months ago. I had filled out one of those online applications for funding and was initially contacted by a different dealership, in a different city. That dealer didn't have anything on their lot that was in my price range, so I just didn't continue. A few days later I was contacted by a salesman at Hillsoboro Honda. He was nice, but persistent. Yes, I did get multiple calls and loads of emails. Yes, that was annoying - but that's pretty typical in this day and age. I could have opted ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

My experience with this dealer started about 3 months ago. I had filled out one of those online applications for funding and was initially contacted by a different dealership, in a different city. That dealer didn't have anything on their lot that was in my price range, so I just didn't continue. A few days later I was contacted by a salesman at Hillsoboro Honda. He was nice, but persistent. Yes, I did get multiple calls and loads of emails. Yes, that was annoying - but that's pretty typical in this day and age. I could have opted ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2023

Jacob Romero did a great job thru out the sales experience, and it was nice not having to switch to a finance person at the end.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2023

When buying a car or house, you need to find out the best way to get the financing that you need. Contrary to what many car or house buyers think, you have an option when it comes to securing a new car or apartment and you do not have to go through the bank. There are options out there and the best The best stream of earning passive funds right now for individuals, young entrepreneurs small business owners and realtors is cryptocurrency investment. When we needed funds to buy our car and house I was referred to MRS ALEXANDER MELISSA ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2023

Austin was awesome to work with! He returned calls promptly and was available for my appointment and met me outside before I even made it to the building! (Yes, we had met before.) Plus all texts and calls were returned promptly for an open line of communication. He got me into the car I REALLY needed! I couldn’t be happier!! I’m actually glad I didn’t buy what I was originally looking for!It wasn’t what I needed. Austin POWERS!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

My wife and I were looking for a good used car for our second vehicle, and saw a 2013 Subaru Outback described at Dick's in an online ad. We phoned and talked to Alex who told us the car's details, sent us a video, and organized us to visit the following day. Alex was off that day but the dealership had Austin lined up to help when we arrived. We saw the car, had a test drive, and liked it. However, it was a very recent acquisition for them so they were not able to let it go until ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Copying and pasting from my Google review because I believe Dick’s deserves a great review everywhere. Jimmy is such a great person to work with! It seemed so much more seamless compared to every other time we’ve shopped for our Honda vehicles over this past decade and a half. He was so attentive, listened to our wants and needs, approached us with great personality and patience, and really felt comfortable and confident we were working with the right person as soon as we sat with him. We preordered our 2023 Odyssey with him and he kept us updated on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Staff were extremely helpful and patient! They gave me time to think over what was best for me and my family and did not pressure me to rush my decision. Jimmy was exceptional. I would strongly recommend him if you are looking for a new or used car. Simply fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Excellent experience With low pressure the entire staff was wonderful I would recommend anybody to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

Knowing Clarice Haynes has been a blessing to Me, my family and friends, there's no disputing the fact that she is the best Forex Trader ever, I just made another withdrawal few days ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you, wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone you can always contact her directly so she can help you too. She is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today after 5 days ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Dick's Hillsboro as a dealer actually I don't know them very will all what I know they have a great background history and not let you leave without give you what you want. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2021

Ashley was amazing to work with. She worked hard to get us into a vehicle within our budget! THANK YOU, ASHLEY!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Purchased a brand new Honda Ridgeline (had 8 miles on the odometer). It was sitting in the showroom. Love the car/truck. Anthony was very informative, low pressure and professional. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Mike and Anthony did a great job Zero pressure and helped me find a great car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Anthony is a nice saleman. He help me buy a car quickly and patient with me and my wife spend times with us when we was late . Thank you man .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Kai, thank you so much for being so patient and understanding with us. We truly appreciate your help and you willing to work with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Ashlie N. was so amazing and helpful with our new car! She definitely went above and beyond to make sure we got it even with a hiccup along the way!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2021

Marv was great and very friendly. I’m in love with my new to me Honda and my experience at Dicks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Ashlie was absolutely the BEST! I’ve had the worst experiences with cars and dealerships but Ashlie has never made it easier to feel confident in my choice and make buying a car actually FUN! Crazy, right? She really is the best! So thoughtful and kind. Does whatever it takes to suit your needs! Nobody better. THANK YOU ASHLIE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Excellent experience With low pressure the entire staff was wonderful I would recommend anybody to the dealership Please stop by the dealership just for a visit to see how wonderful they are

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

First time customer and the service guys RO#6144161 did a wonderful job of helping out an old 35+ year Tech. Bought the guys pizza as a thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Took our car in for recall replacement and it was a great experience. The staff was nice. The service lobby was really nice. It even took less time than quoted. I won’t be hesitant to come back after today’s visit

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I came in not sure about purchasing but Ashley was so knowledgeable on the car I was interested in and made the transaction very smooth . She worked with me on a trade in and I left feeling like I was taken care of . Thank you . I love my new accord .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Kai was great to work with. Helped us through the entire process from phone call to signing papers. We were in and out in about 2 hours and Mike the sales manager help us stay right within our budget. Overall it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

This is my 2nd purchase from the Dick's Autogroup my first was 9 years ago and we still have that 2003 Tahoe we use it to pull our Travel trailer for our summer adventures and for winter travel. We just purchased a 2015 Honda civic EX-L. The pricing is very fair for the excellent quality vehicles that they have the staff is friendly and knowledgeable the last sales person we had the pleasure of working with was Anthony Pelpola he was excellent! This is my 2nd purchase from the Dick's Autogroup my first was 9 years ago and we still have that 2003 ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Brandon, the sales manager was amazing and was such a pleasure to work with. Our salesmen, Josh on the other hand.... PHENOMENAL!!!! Working with Josh was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had. He went above and beyond multiple times after buying our car and running into a couple issues. Josh and Brandon were able to fix our issues within a week and accommodated a great rental car for the time being. Throughout the week Josh continually checked in with us to keep us updated on the status of the car and to make sure the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2021

Mike the Gm def knows what he is doing here. Best customer service hands down. Someone dropped the ball and he went ahead and got me taken care of.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2021

Anthony was awesome. He got me into the exact car I wanted! I am very pleased with the service and of course the HR V! He made the financing quick and easy Anthony and Dick's Honda gets 5 stars from me.👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Anthony helped us get a brand new off the lot Honda Civic even though we have no established credit, for as cheap as possible, and he was very nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Anthony was a superb sales person. He was knowledgeable and helpful and not the least bit pushy. He went the extra distance to maker sure my purchase as a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2020

.o pressure,friendly staff. Kai was are sales rep and was very knowledgeable about what vehicles had and the diffferert features they came with. He sold us a 2017 Acura RDX AWD. I would recommend Dicks Hillsboro Honda. Clean and professional dealership. Very happy. Thanks. Brenda & Steve

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2020

Anthony and Josh both helped me in purchasing my first new car through the Costco Auto Program. It was a smooth and painless process. They were honest and patient. I was stuck on a certain color but they didn’t have it on the lot. Josh helped search for the specific color and found one! When the lot attendant went to pick up the car, it had front damage. Josh shared that his manager wanted to find a different car without damage. I’m so thankful for this decision as I would not want my first car to have damage ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2020

I had the best experience here. Abdi was such an amazing help and everyone there was so friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Great dealership with many cars to look at. Jonathon f was very friendly and helped every step of the way, he went out of his way to make sure I was happy with what I was paying.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2019

Dick’s Hillsboro Honda came highly recommend and it did not disappoint! We had major repairs that were not able to be diagnosed successfully by other mechanics, but your shop got to the bottom of our vehicle’s mysterious noises. Tim Keller was a very knowledgeable employee who helped us determine what mechanical problems were most important to fix. We received necessary discounts to keep repairs affordable. Additionally we were blessed by the company with a rental car during the duration of services. We highly recommend Dick’s Hillsboro Honda for their exceptional services and customer care!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2019

I received the most amazing care from the team at Dicks Hillsboro Honda. Mike, Brett and Rich went above and beyond to help me deal with a third party extended warranty that turned very complicated and time consuming. I did not purchase my car through Dicks, wish I had and had their warranty not a third party, but they took care of me like I did. I can not express enough gratitude for their diligence and generous ways that made this whole process less painful. They treated me like family and I will be forever grateful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2019

most helpful staff an service department highly recommended for window tinting an clear mask installation

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2019

They have the BEST customer service here! Not only everyone is nice and professional, but they also provide pancakes for breakfast for the customers while waiting 👍🏻 P/s: I also got really good deal when I bought my car here. If anyone wants a Honda vehicle, you should definitely check this place out, and don’t forget to ask for Luis (he was really helpful)

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2019

The service on the safety recall was easy and fast.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2019

Excellent service department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2019

Great people, Krissa Komo was a great sales lady new her product well. fast process and no B.S.😀

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 25, 2018

Always treated with courtesy...service is excellent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2018

Anthony Pelpola, was very pleasant to deal with. He has a no pressure approach, which I really like. He took me out to test drive the vehicles I was interested in and that helped me decide. Getting my new Honda was fast, easy and stress free. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

James Morton was a great saleman! For a young guy, he was very honest, respectful, courtious and very attentive to details. I went in to look at a older Camry with a lot of miles on it and James directed to to an older Totota RAVE4 with less miles on it! After buying the Toyota, I suspected a transmisson problem and took it in to be checked out! Mike?, in service totally checked the transmission and said that the car passed his inspection! Being the new guy on the team, Frank the Manager, helped James, seal the deal! My 2006 Civic ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2018

Sam Crabtree help me with my 2018 Honda Civic. He was polite and professional. I would recommend this place to everybody!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2018

Todo, buen trato buen servicio , explican todo sobre el carro y sobre todo para las personas que no ablamos inglés tienen personas bilingües. Se los recomiendo.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

I just bought a car from Dick’s Hillsboro Honda and the service that I received was great! I was interested in a car they had listed online and had called ahead because I lived over an hour away. When I arrived they had the car already for me to check out, and I was helped by several different sales men and women who were all extremely helpful and professional. The purchase process was seemless and easy and I walked out with the car I wanted for a price I was willing to pay. I’d highly recommend you check ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2018

The service area is clean, and the female employment is very good; they are professional and usually do not associate dealer/service area with females - a nice change.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2018

Best price upfront over the phone. Dealer add-ons were also included. My salesman Brian Elias and the General Sales manager Dan Lucero made the entire transaction smooth and painless. This has been my least stressful and best vehicle purchase ever (should say No-stress at all). I highly recommend for both of these gentlemen and this dealership the next time you want to shop Honda vehicles. I know I will do... Bought 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-in hybrid in Crimson color. Very satisfied with the car and overall experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2018

Our sales person, Ramon was helpful and knowledgeable answering all our questions. It is important to me to get as much information as possible about each vehicle I am considering before making a decision. Ramon was professional, patient and allowed us time to consider our options with no added pressure. As a person who hates car shopping, I really appreciate that! Thanks Ramon.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2018

A very positive visit. The young man (Justin) that worked w/us was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Too much paperwork, but Hillsboro Honda can't be blamed for that!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2018

I bought my car there in 2013. Love my car. Sales person was great. Taken it there for every oil change.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2018

We love your team and customer service! This was our second time buying a car from Marv and he is fantastic to work with! He is great at personalizing your clients experience. I almost canceled the appointment because I ended up having to take my daughter with me, but I decided to just ‘go for it’ and it was an overall great experience. My daughter actually told me how she loves Honda service and how helping her mom buy a car was the experience of a lifetime. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2018

Our experience has been exceptional from the purchase experience to follow up servicing it has all been a great experience.Carlos, Jonathan and the whole team have been very pleasant and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2018

I have never purchased a new car in my life, so when I went to Dick's Hillsboro Honda I thought okay here we go with the salesman pitches, that did not happen. I had great service from Jose', his boss & Andrew and walked away with exactly what I wanted a 2018 CRV. Thank you for making my experience great

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2018

Mike was a really great person to work with and I have no complaints.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

My wife and I went into Dick's not to buy a car, but to check the CR-V out. A day later we left with exactly what we were looking for. We didn't know what that was when we first went there, but with the great help from their staff especially Justin, and the two Andrews, we found what it was we wanted and left with a wonderful car that we really happy with. The staff, again Justin and Andrew, were not just a big help in narrowing things down for us, but they were really genuinely nice people. ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018

I worked with a sales rep over there named Rob and he was not only helpful but friendly. He made the trip down there extremely worth it. He made the entire process easy and fast. Also worth mentioning Sean and Alex for helping me find the best deal possible in Dick's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

We really liked the calm and professional way in which we were treated as a first time car buyers. He made sure that we got to know the car very well and was very helpful in making the right decision. It made our first car purchase a very smooth one. Thank you Anthony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

When you go to the dealership, just ask for Anthony. He is professional, honest and knows his cars. I walked out with a car probably just because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

I was looking for a fairly new used car. Saad Bennani was my sales person so I told him I wanted a Honda Civic but it couldn't be red, black or blue with low miles and under $20,000 if possible. I test drove 2 but still was unsure about them. Saad said there was a 2015 Civic at a different lot so off we went. As soon as I drove the car, I knew it was the one and it was white.!! Perfect. So now it was "let's make a deal" and Saad did a wonderful job getting the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

We were here to buy a Honda HRV and We met Anthony. He is the best sales person who helped us all possible way. We bought the car and very happy to recommend all customers. Thanks a lot to Anthony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

We were very impressed with both Carlos Davilla and Jeremy Campbell during the purchase of our "new to us" 2014 Honda CR-V. Carlos was excellent in his communications and friendly/personable to work with. We highly recommend both Carlos and Jeremy if you want to be treated with respect when purchasing a new or used vehicle. Alex Rowe walked us through the purchase paperwork and everything was explained clearly. Professionals all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

Dick's motto "You make the drive and we'll make the deal" was true for us. Tarren, a young associate, greeted us the moment we stepped out of our car (not in a pushy/overwhelming manner but in a manner where he wanted to help us); and we told him what we are interested in seeing and asked for the associate we had talked to on the phone. After a few minutes, he returns but the person we talked to wasn't available so he took on the role. We were very happy he did. He sold ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

I went in to get a Hinda Civic. Anthony helped me get a good deal. I am very much satisfied with my new car. I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

I went in thinking I wanted a CRV. Anthony asked me several questions about my lifestyle, commute, etc. and recommend an HRV. He was right! I'm in love with my new car and the CRV would have been way more car than necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

Yesterday, I purchased Acura ILX with manual transmission (I love being in control 🙂 ) from Dick's Honda dealership and I worked with Michael Hulett. I have to admit I love my barely used Acura and the entire experience. We came all the way from Bellevue,WA to Hillsboro, OR to make it happen. We did research cars extensively prior to showing up At Dick's and felt confident about our decision. Michael made the experience pleasant and provided with "low pressure" feel. It took very little time to get my new ride 🙂 and we were on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

My husband and I bought an Altima at Dick's on March 17. This is the first time in over 20 years we've purchased at a dealership due to the nightmarish experiences in the past. We give all the credit to Robert Nathan. Robert was very polite, friendly and understanding. We were impressed with the fast and easy closing of the deal. We are more than pleased with Robert Nathan's customer service and highly recommend him and Dick's Hillsboro Honda to all of our friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2017

I got a car on 2/2/17 from xxxxx Honda dealership, great people. The best part it was the sales person great service and standing customer service. When You buy a car make sure u ask for Anthony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2016

I got an awesome deal they took care of all the nooks and crannies excellent staff professional salesperson tyanna it was well worth the trip going over Highland look forward to dealing with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

This was the first time I've enjoyed the purchase of a new car. No pressure from the salesman, a very relaxing environment and good inventory to choose from. I was treated fairly and my salesman spent several minutes with me after the sale going over the features of my car. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2016

Was one of the easiest car deals to make. No hassles back and forth, and invoice price shown up front. Anthony was a great sales person and very knowledgable of Honda products. Would recommend anyone on the edge to make the drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2016

Teresa was the sales associate that helped me with the purchase of my new Honda CRV. We clicked, immediately! She took me to exactly what I wanted and didn’t try to upsell me into a more expensive model. She really worked to get me a good deal, and I feel like I got that. I, also, appreciated the time that she took to teach me the Bluetooth and other electronic features of the car. I would definitely recommend Teresa to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2016

I had gone to Dick's Hillsboro Honda for service on my Civic from the time they opened for business. When it came time to by a new car I wanted to get a 2017 Accord hybrid, which was in short supply because production on the car had just begun. Dick's Hillsboro Honda found the car I wanted at another dealership, and sent one of their drivers to pick it up. As the car was being delivered, it was rear-ended at a stoplight. Dick's found yet another car that met my specifications and delivered it that same day. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2016

We went in trying to " just look" but had such a great no pressure experience with Carlos Davila that we decided it was a great time to make a purchase. Even after our purchase the customer service follow up calls to make sure everything is ok showed me that they truly appreciate our business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2016

She really helped me to buy a new car with lowest price as possible. She did her best. I really appreciate about this. I storingly recommand her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2016

She worked overtime to get the deal done. Was very friendly and nice. Made sure I had everything I needed even if it just came to water. Would definitely go back again for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2016

Had communicated Mandi for price of a new CRV, looking for a second CRV is 2 years. Mandi was very quick and helpful with providing a price quote, which was better than other dealers in the Portland Metro area. Tiare helped follow up with the appointment and worked with Anthony at the dealership. Anthony was very patient and helpful in choosing the right color. He made sure that we were well informed of every detail of the CRV. The purchasing process was very easy. Mandi, Tiare, and Anthony were excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2016

I was at my wits' end when my Honda Civic Hybrid was declared totaled in a freak accident. Andrew and Jeff at Dick's found a duplicate in even better shape than my beloved car. I can't recommend them enough! Great place with wonderful, friendly service. Dennis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2016

Alex did a great job helping me select my new Honda. He listened and asked questions. This Approach helped me narrow down the options to exactly what I needed. The only bump in the road was the VIN etching charge of $399. The document offering VIN etching reads optional but the guy who handles the paperwork and the sales manager said I had agreed to the price so I agreed to it. To be fair it was listed on the documents I signed (agreeing to the price) but it was not discussed. I suggest they be more transparent regarding the optional ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2016

I put off buying a new car because I dreaded going to a dealer and having to talk to car salespeople. My experiences in the past had always been horrible, with pushy sales technique and last minute changes in pricing, and being talked down to because I was a woman. What a wonderful surprise it was to have a pleasant experience with Anthony and the staff at Dick's! I drove a new Honda Odyssey off the lot and have changed my vies on car dealers - at least Dick's!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2016

Knowledgeable and helpful staff willing to help without making me feel pressured into a deal. Marv and Chad answered every question I had and were immensely helpful in deciding which vehicle was the best choice for me. Thanks Guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2016

II came in to purchase a Jeep Wrangler. I had the best experience with Angel Barranco, sales consultant. From the very beginning he paid attention to what I was saying, the test drive was even great, instead of going through town he took me on the back roads so I could really feel what the jeep was made of. He never pressured me, like so many others do and he really took the time to listen. Even the buying process was quick and easy. I will continue to come to this dealership for future purchases and have already told friends ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2016

I came into the dealership looking for a new car and left with a 2016 honda civic lx. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Alex was attentive, polite, and very personable from the get go. He made the car buying experience as painless as possible by being thorough in explaining the options that met my budget and by working hard to get me exactly what I wanted at a price I was happy with. He even helped the lot attendant prep the car on an unexpectedly busy night. That really proved to me how dedicated he is to customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2016

Had a very pleasant experience buying a car at Dick's Honda. Marv and Alexander were very helpful and everything was wrapped up in an hour and half and we were off with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

Never before have we had such a great time going into debt. Our salesman Alex Rowe was super awesome in helping us pick out the perfect truck that fit our needs. Plus, I get to say Dick's when people ask me where I bought my truck. Seriously though, if you want to buy a great vehicle form great people then get on out to Dick's Honda of Hillsboro, where the prices are low and quality runs deep. Thanks again Alex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2016

Angel explained me very kind and nice during test drive and documentating. His sowed the car function and feature very well. it's easy to me be comfortable. Fast done test drive and purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2016

Teresa Ford worked overtime to help me choose and lease the exact car that checked off all my boxes. She was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and even taught me a way to set up the car that makes it even safer than all the built in features already provide. For the first time in 50 years of buying cars, I walked out of a dealership paying LESS than I said I would thanks to Teresa's help, the Sales Manager, Matt Meyer, and Finance Manager Shawn. I was made to feel that my needs were the most important thing in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2016

I bought my first car. Anthony and Jeff were very friendly and helpful. The purchase was quick and painless. They offered me the best deal. Overall great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2016

I have now bought two cars from this dealership, and both have been used, and both experiences have been above and beyond what they're called to do! Teresa was the woman we worked with on the 2nd car, and SHE WAS AMAZING! We actually bought a car here with a friend, and Theresa helped us then also! She was completely honest and earned our trust quickly, which I can't say for other dealerships we've been around. My wife and I went back to her for our second car, and we weren't disappointed! She picked out a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2016

Honest, straight forward, and super helpful. We didn't feel pressured and we're able to make our own choices with awesome support! Thanks guys for getting us into a great car that fits our needs perfectly.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review