Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2023

Jacob Romero did a great job thru out the sales experience, and it was nice not having to switch to a finance person at the end.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2023

When buying a car or house, you need to find out the best way to get the financing that you need. Contrary to what many car or house buyers think, you have an option when it comes to securing a new car or apartment and you do not have to go through the bank. There are options out there and the best The best stream of earning passive funds right now for individuals, young entrepreneurs small business owners and realtors is cryptocurrency investment. When we needed funds to buy our car and house I was referred to MRS ALEXANDER MELISSA ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2023

Austin was awesome to work with! He returned calls promptly and was available for my appointment and met me outside before I even made it to the building! (Yes, we had met before.) Plus all texts and calls were returned promptly for an open line of communication. He got me into the car I REALLY needed! I couldn’t be happier!! I’m actually glad I didn’t buy what I was originally looking for!It wasn’t what I needed. Austin POWERS!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

My wife and I were looking for a good used car for our second vehicle, and saw a 2013 Subaru Outback described at Dick's in an online ad. We phoned and talked to Alex who told us the car's details, sent us a video, and organized us to visit the following day. Alex was off that day but the dealership had Austin lined up to help when we arrived. We saw the car, had a test drive, and liked it. However, it was a very recent acquisition for them so they were not able to let it go until ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

My wife and I were looking for a good used car for our second vehicle, and saw a 2013 Subaru Outback described at Dick's in an online ad. We phoned and talked to Alex who told us the car's details, sent us a video, and organized us to visit the following day. Alex was off that day but the dealership had Austin lined up to help when we arrived. We saw the car, had a test drive, and liked it. However, it was a very recent acquisition for them so they were not able to let it go until ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

I’m copying and pasting from my Google review because my review is truth! Jimmy is such a great person to work with! It seemed so much more seamless compared to every other time we’ve shopped for our Honda vehicles over this past decade and a half. He was so attentive, listened to our wants and needs, approached us with great personality and patience, and really felt comfortable and confident we were working with the right person as soon as we sat with him. We preordered our 2023 Odyssey with him and he kept us updated on delivery and the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Copying and pasting from my Google review because I believe Dick’s deserves a great review everywhere. Jimmy is such a great person to work with! It seemed so much more seamless compared to every other time we’ve shopped for our Honda vehicles over this past decade and a half. He was so attentive, listened to our wants and needs, approached us with great personality and patience, and really felt comfortable and confident we were working with the right person as soon as we sat with him. We preordered our 2023 Odyssey with him and he kept us updated on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Staff were extremely helpful and patient! They gave me time to think over what was best for me and my family and did not pressure me to rush my decision. Jimmy was exceptional. I would strongly recommend him if you are looking for a new or used car. Simply fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Excellent experience With low pressure the entire staff was wonderful I would recommend anybody to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

I actually for the first time ever had a very pleasant experience buying my brand new Honda. Austin was the salesman and he was amazing. I live about 75 miles away from the the dealership and I never had to even step foot on the lot. He was able to get me the car I wanted with the down payment and monthly payments I wanted with no trouble at all. Austin actually drove all the way to my house for me to sign the papers and then he drove my new car to me and picked up my trade in. He ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

This is my third purchase from Hillsboro Honda over 20 years. The staff have always been helpful in finding a car that meets my needs. With the current shortage of vehicles I was concerned that a new purchase would be difficult. ANTHONY found my car on the incoming inventory list, walked me through the purchase and kept me updated every step of the way as my car moved toward home. Yesterday I was able to pick it up....I am very pleased with the car and the staff at Hillsboro Honda!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

Knowing Clarice Haynes has been a blessing to Me, my family and friends, there's no disputing the fact that she is the best Forex Trader ever, I just made another withdrawal few days ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you, wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone you can always contact her directly so she can help you too. She is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today after 5 days ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Dick's Hillsboro as a dealer actually I don't know them very will all what I know they have a great background history and not let you leave without give you what you want. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2021

Ashley was amazing to work with. She worked hard to get us into a vehicle within our budget! THANK YOU, ASHLEY!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Purchased a brand new Honda Ridgeline (had 8 miles on the odometer). It was sitting in the showroom. Love the car/truck. Anthony was very informative, low pressure and professional. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

Had an awesome experience at Dick's Honda with Josh Watson. I felt no pressure or like I was being forced into anything, they let me test drive their car by myself and it was no hassle. On top of that my situation was a bit complicated with purchasing but it was absolutely not an issue with them and they understood completely and worked with me the entire time. The entire team there was super polite and answered any questions I had. Would definitely recommend them to anyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Mike and Anthony did a great job Zero pressure and helped me find a great car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Anthony is a nice saleman. He help me buy a car quickly and patient with me and my wife spend times with us when we was late . Thank you man .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Kai, thank you so much for being so patient and understanding with us. We truly appreciate your help and you willing to work with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Ashlie N. was so amazing and helpful with our new car! She definitely went above and beyond to make sure we got it even with a hiccup along the way!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2021

Marv was great and very friendly. I’m in love with my new to me Honda and my experience at Dicks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Ashlie was absolutely the BEST! I’ve had the worst experiences with cars and dealerships but Ashlie has never made it easier to feel confident in my choice and make buying a car actually FUN! Crazy, right? She really is the best! So thoughtful and kind. Does whatever it takes to suit your needs! Nobody better. THANK YOU ASHLIE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Excellent experience With low pressure the entire staff was wonderful I would recommend anybody to the dealership Please stop by the dealership just for a visit to see how wonderful they are

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

First time customer and the service guys RO#6144161 did a wonderful job of helping out an old 35+ year Tech. Bought the guys pizza as a thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

The service was good the people were friendly, I was helped by the sales person Ashlie! I bought my first car there!! My friend also bought a car here so I thought I’d check it out and I ended up getting exactly what I wanted 👍🏼👍🏼

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Took our car in for recall replacement and it was a great experience. The staff was nice. The service lobby was really nice. It even took less time than quoted. I won’t be hesitant to come back after today’s visit

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I came in not sure about purchasing but Ashley was so knowledgeable on the car I was interested in and made the transaction very smooth . She worked with me on a trade in and I left feeling like I was taken care of . Thank you . I love my new accord .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Kai was great to work with. Helped us through the entire process from phone call to signing papers. We were in and out in about 2 hours and Mike the sales manager help us stay right within our budget. Overall it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

This is my 2nd purchase from the Dick's Autogroup my first was 9 years ago and we still have that 2003 Tahoe we use it to pull our Travel trailer for our summer adventures and for winter travel. We just purchased a 2015 Honda civic EX-L. The pricing is very fair for the excellent quality vehicles that they have the staff is friendly and knowledgeable the last sales person we had the pleasure of working with was Anthony Pelpola he was excellent! This is my 2nd purchase from the Dick's Autogroup my first was 9 years ago and we still have that 2003 ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Brandon, the sales manager was amazing and was such a pleasure to work with. Our salesmen, Josh on the other hand.... PHENOMENAL!!!! Working with Josh was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had. He went above and beyond multiple times after buying our car and running into a couple issues. Josh and Brandon were able to fix our issues within a week and accommodated a great rental car for the time being. Throughout the week Josh continually checked in with us to keep us updated on the status of the car and to make sure the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2021

Mike the Gm def knows what he is doing here. Best customer service hands down. Someone dropped the ball and he went ahead and got me taken care of.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2021

Anthony was awesome. He got me into the exact car I wanted! I am very pleased with the service and of course the HR V! He made the financing quick and easy Anthony and Dick's Honda gets 5 stars from me.👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Anthony helped us get a brand new off the lot Honda Civic even though we have no established credit, for as cheap as possible, and he was very nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2020

Abdi was amazing. This is the 4th car that I have bought from Dick’s with Abdi’s help. He is careful to explain the details and listens to your concerns. Always a good experience! Thanks Abdi, keep up the good work!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2020

Wonderful experience, Ashley was so nice, very professional and so patient with us having our young son with us. Phenomenal experience. I highly recommend going here and if you do be sure to ask for Ashley because she just made the whole experience so easy and stress-free, absolute sweetheart.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

Worked with Kai to buy our 2017 Honda Certified Pre-owned Odyssey Van. He was a pleasure to work with and was straightforward and honest. The van accidentally came with only one key and they replaced a second one at no cost when we came back after. We live in Portland and the price was lower by $2000 then anywhere else around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Anthony was a superb sales person. He was knowledgeable and helpful and not the least bit pushy. He went the extra distance to maker sure my purchase as a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2020

.o pressure,friendly staff. Kai was are sales rep and was very knowledgeable about what vehicles had and the diffferert features they came with. He sold us a 2017 Acura RDX AWD. I would recommend Dicks Hillsboro Honda. Clean and professional dealership. Very happy. Thanks. Brenda & Steve

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2020

Anthony and Brandon helped me trade in a car with a horrible high interest rate, and helped me get into a brand new car, with a low interest rate. They respected me, they valued my situation (new grad), and made sure all of my questions were answered and needs met. If you’re looking to buy a Honda, go talk to Anthony!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2020

Anthony and Josh both helped me in purchasing my first new car through the Costco Auto Program. It was a smooth and painless process. They were honest and patient. I was stuck on a certain color but they didn’t have it on the lot. Josh helped search for the specific color and found one! When the lot attendant went to pick up the car, it had front damage. Josh shared that his manager wanted to find a different car without damage. I’m so thankful for this decision as I would not want my first car to have damage ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

I had a great experience working with Kai, Alec and Karissa . They are great people . Please thank them for me for all they did

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2020

I had the best experience here. Abdi was such an amazing help and everyone there was so friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Great dealership with many cars to look at. Jonathon f was very friendly and helped every step of the way, he went out of his way to make sure I was happy with what I was paying.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2019

Dick’s Hillsboro Honda came highly recommend and it did not disappoint! We had major repairs that were not able to be diagnosed successfully by other mechanics, but your shop got to the bottom of our vehicle’s mysterious noises. Tim Keller was a very knowledgeable employee who helped us determine what mechanical problems were most important to fix. We received necessary discounts to keep repairs affordable. Additionally we were blessed by the company with a rental car during the duration of services. We highly recommend Dick’s Hillsboro Honda for their exceptional services and customer care!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2019

I received the most amazing care from the team at Dicks Hillsboro Honda. Mike, Brett and Rich went above and beyond to help me deal with a third party extended warranty that turned very complicated and time consuming. I did not purchase my car through Dicks, wish I had and had their warranty not a third party, but they took care of me like I did. I can not express enough gratitude for their diligence and generous ways that made this whole process less painful. They treated me like family and I will be forever grateful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2019

I went in for an oil change and I was experiencing low air flow through the floor vents. Both Sophia and Darrell went out of their way to assist me in figuring out why. While I didn't get my issue completely resolved, their very friendly help went a long way to showing me that they cared. That's EXCELLENT customer service. Thank you! Jeanne

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2019

I didn't feel pressured to do more services. The Service advisor did a good job of explaining my repair options.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2019

The staff assigned to me, although she tried to push some of the services to me, she stopped after I told her I am currently unemployed. For that she has exceeded my expectations. But they have consistently tried to sell me services I don’t need. Also, their prices are starting to creep up. A few months back, I eventually went to Les Schawb for my tires when a previous sales person constantly tries to sell me a pair of performance tires which I don’t need for my civic. I also started bringing my car in on service on ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2019

Was able to schedule an appointment in a timely manner and was very reasonably priced. Everyone was courteous and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2019

Very friendly, efficient, professional and informative custom service. Just a great experience all around! Would refer my friends and family for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2019

Most importantly, your Sales person, Marv, listened to what I was looking for, from the very beginning... he listened to what I said - not what he thought I was going to say... and therefore we came to a win-win conclusion in very short time, with a lot of wasted, run around of looking at vehicles that did not match what I wanted... just two quick steps and we had a deal!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

Everybody I interacted with was so kind and helpful and the purchasing/financing process was extremely fast. I really appreciated how all of the Dick's Hillsboro Dealerships work together so I could see a variety of cars.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

I liked the way Anthony treated us. He's friendly, cleared all the things beforehand and it was almost a no-hassle experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2019

Loved the options available and pricing was fair. Sales Rep worked very hard to make sure I was happy and he was very knowledgeable with all of the technical upgrades.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2019

Great customer service! Wait time was also super, appreciate that very much. People there are very friendly and helpful. Did I mention the customer service? Really great, they actually know what that means!! Thank you all.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019

I went there for my first maintenance service. The staff was quick and communicated everything before the service in a timely and prompt manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019

I appreciated working with Leo, your Sales Representative. He was kind, thoughtful about my needs, and guided me through the sales process. If I could sum up my experience with the whole staff, it would be "Grateful, to have chosen to do business with you."

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2019

Cheryl was pleasant and had excellent customer service. My Ridgeline was in for a recall service and it was completed in less than an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019

Marv was a very friendly and honest salesman If I recommend anyone to your dealership I'm making sure they talk to Marv

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2019

When I bought my Honda or have taken it in for my scheduled maintenance, everyone has been friendly. No pressure when we bought it either. I drive from Rainier Oregon for my maintenance due to the experiences I’ve had.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2019

Quick service, written inspection report was informative and welcome. Clean and accommodating waiting room. The dealer had a very knowledgeable staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2019

They worked to make what I could afford and what I preferred in a car. I also was given choices to consider.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2019

most helpful staff an service department highly recommended for window tinting an clear mask installation

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2019

Friendliness, courtesy and transparency in the service process. Proactive verification of necessary repairs. Quick service execution. I definitely recommend this Honda dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2019

The courtesy of the service staff and how fast they worked on my car. Also they addressed all the issues I had like solving my problem with android auto.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2019

I was aknoledge and received great customer service. The lady at the front desk was courteous and my 5 year old boy had a great time playing in the playroom.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2019

They were honest and told me everything that was wrong with my car, despite being a high price. Thank you for the great service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2019

Great staff. Gordon was very professional, not pushy, and seemed very trustworthy. The warm cookies were so awesome. The service here is so much better than the other Honda dealership in the neighboring town.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2019

Service was amazing. Best car experience I've had. When u buy another car I will definitely go back and I'm hard to please.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2019

The service writer was very friendly and efficient. She did a very complete job, everything was just right. The car was clean and neat when it was finished.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2019

They have the BEST customer service here! Not only everyone is nice and professional, but they also provide pancakes for breakfast for the customers while waiting 👍🏻 P/s: I also got really good deal when I bought my car here. If anyone wants a Honda vehicle, you should definitely check this place out, and don’t forget to ask for Luis (he was really helpful)

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2019

I was impressed by the helpful staff at Dick’s Hillsboro Honda. Leo quickly found the several vehicles we were interested in, took us for a test drive and stayed with us through the entire process. His professionalism and customer service skills were excellent! Andrew was a refreshing experience in the finance portion compared to other dealers. He quickly got me through all the paperwork and had me on my way. I would not only recommend Dick’s Hillsboro Honda, but I will plan on returning myself in the future

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2019

The job was done on time and a very good quality and the personnel was very courteous. The facility is nice and clean. Thank you for providing the breakfast.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2019

Service department makes you feel at home, they explain what is best for the customer, and you have the best deal on your oil change. (not sure about the oil quality but you can not beat it for the price.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2019

Leonardo went beyond our needs to make sure he understood everything we wanted and needed in a car. He was very friendly and we felt very comfortable knowing he spoke Spanish.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2019

The service on the safety recall was easy and fast.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2019

Gilbert was extremely attentive and helpful. He made it possible for not only me to leave with a new car but my roommate as well!! Couldn't be happier!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2019

Awesome customer service from Karrisa and Anthony. 10 in customer service. Thank you for making this a great car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2019

Always friendly and helpful. Usually finished with service appt within the reported time. Staff are always available to ask questions. Waiting room is pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2019

It was all wonderful. Great people, nice facilities, good products and very helpful. I would recommend this dealership any time.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2019

Best experience I've had at a dealership! The sale person who helped was very helpfuland kind, he made the whole process easy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2019

I was a bit nervous about working with a new advisor. Gordon was amazing though! I brought my Pilot in for an oil change and recall service. After inspection, my car required $2k in service. Gordon understood it was a lot of money and didn't push for me to get everything done at that time. Instead he put the services in a scale for me by importance. I greatly appreciated this as I sometimes feel like advisors are often after the money. Prior to calling to make this appointment, I reached out in two chat conversations online requesting someone ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2019

it was fast, love the free wifi (I can work from there), great amenities, friendly service, and I used a coupon to boot!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2019

Excellent service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2019

Just a wonderful service overall! Everything is as expected for a client. They have not only performed the required service, but also provided a recommendation of additional services that I didn't awared. I will certainly come again.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2019

No Bull, in and out fast. The sales lady Karissa Komo was great. They have a great selection of cars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2019

Great people, Krissa Komo was a great sales lady new her product well. fast process and no B.S.😀

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2019

Marv Herr, our sales representative was very professional and definitely customer oriented! He was able to answer all of our questions and did everything he could to ensure that the purchase of our new 2018 Honda CRV Touring model met our needs. Even though buying a new car takes more time than I would like Marv did an excellent job.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2019

I call for service and got in right away. It was done in a timely manner and was able to finish my business in Hillsboro. I alway go to Dick's Hillsboro Honda for all my service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2019

Friendly service, completed work in time forecasted, comfortable waiting area with good WiFi connection; work was for airbag recall notice

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2019

No waiting - service appointment particulars were all set when I arrived. Gordon, my service writer, explained everything recommended after initial inspection (no surprises, as I knew that there were several service issues scheduled based on mileage). Waiting room was clean and pleasant, with nice coffee brewing machine and comfy chairs with swing-out trays.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2019

Sales team mainly Anthony. He understand customer needs and act appropriately. Great knowledge on the products and explains everything with patience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2019

They are friendly and listen to my concerns. Some places just dismiss me as a "little old lady." Don't try to sell me something I don't need.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2019

Great service thank you all extras were installed same day with out having to come back another day to take time from are job great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2019

Efficiency. The oil change was completed in the promised timeframe. I was happy that they’ve done an Additional inspection on my car while doing the oil change .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2019

Unlike other dealerships and sales representatives , Anthony was very helpful in explaining vehicle features and good things about the vehicle in very detailed manner. He exceeded our expectations and we are satisfied by service offered

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2019

I liked the hands on friendliness of the dealership . this was a great place to go for hands on knowledge and they are more than willing to meet a persons needs. they treated us with respect.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2018

James was efficient and speedy when needed. We had to wait quiet awhile to have my trade in evaluated from a manager. James helped me get out of the dealership quickly since I needed to leave at a certain time. He was knowledgeable and very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2018

Mike DePiro is the best in customer satisfaction. I am always satisfied when I bring one of my many cars to be serviced it is always done right and expediently.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2018

Went in there with a budget and the sales manager worked with me to get my monthly payment as close as possible. Overall the experience went smoothly in a timely matter.


Leave Us A Review