Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Anthony is a nice saleman. He help me buy a car quickly and patient with me and my wife spend times with us when we was late . Thank you man .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Kai, thank you so much for being so patient and understanding with us. We truly appreciate your help and you willing to work with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Ashlie N. was so amazing and helpful with our new car! She definitely went above and beyond to make sure we got it even with a hiccup along the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Ashlie was absolutely the BEST! I’ve had the worst experiences with cars and dealerships but Ashlie has never made it easier to feel confident in my choice and make buying a car actually FUN! Crazy, right? She really is the best! So thoughtful and kind. Does whatever it takes to suit your needs! Nobody better. THANK YOU ASHLIE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

First time customer and the service guys RO#6144161 did a wonderful job of helping out an old 35+ year Tech. Bought the guys pizza as a thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Excellent experience With low pressure the entire staff was wonderful I would recommend anybody to the dealership Please stop by the dealership just for a visit to see how wonderful they are

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I came in not sure about purchasing but Ashley was so knowledgeable on the car I was interested in and made the transaction very smooth . She worked with me on a trade in and I left feeling like I was taken care of . Thank you . I love my new accord .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Kai was great to work with. Helped us through the entire process from phone call to signing papers. We were in and out in about 2 hours and Mike the sales manager help us stay right within our budget. Overall it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Anthony helped us get a brand new off the lot Honda Civic even though we have no established credit, for as cheap as possible, and he was very nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Anthony was a superb sales person. He was knowledgeable and helpful and not the least bit pushy. He went the extra distance to maker sure my purchase as a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Great dealership with many cars to look at. Jonathon f was very friendly and helped every step of the way, he went out of his way to make sure I was happy with what I was paying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

James Morton was a great saleman! For a young guy, he was very honest, respectful, courtious and very attentive to details. I went in to look at a older Camry with a lot of miles on it and James directed to to an older Totota RAVE4 with less miles on it! After buying the Toyota, I suspected a transmisson problem and took it in to be checked out! Mike?, in service totally checked the transmission and said that the car passed his inspection! Being the new guy on the team, Frank the Manager, helped James, seal the deal! My 2006 Civic ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

I just bought a car from Dick’s Hillsboro Honda and the service that I received was great! I was interested in a car they had listed online and had called ahead because I lived over an hour away. When I arrived they had the car already for me to check out, and I was helped by several different sales men and women who were all extremely helpful and professional. The purchase process was seemless and easy and I walked out with the car I wanted for a price I was willing to pay. I’d highly recommend you check ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

My wife and I went into Dick's not to buy a car, but to check the CR-V out. A day later we left with exactly what we were looking for. We didn't know what that was when we first went there, but with the great help from their staff especially Justin, and the two Andrews, we found what it was we wanted and left with a wonderful car that we really happy with. The staff, again Justin and Andrew, were not just a big help in narrowing things down for us, but they were really genuinely nice people. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018

I worked with a sales rep over there named Rob and he was not only helpful but friendly. He made the trip down there extremely worth it. He made the entire process easy and fast. Also worth mentioning Sean and Alex for helping me find the best deal possible in Dick's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

We really liked the calm and professional way in which we were treated as a first time car buyers. He made sure that we got to know the car very well and was very helpful in making the right decision. It made our first car purchase a very smooth one. Thank you Anthony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

When you go to the dealership, just ask for Anthony. He is professional, honest and knows his cars. I walked out with a car probably just because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

I was looking for a fairly new used car. Saad Bennani was my sales person so I told him I wanted a Honda Civic but it couldn't be red, black or blue with low miles and under $20,000 if possible. I test drove 2 but still was unsure about them. Saad said there was a 2015 Civic at a different lot so off we went. As soon as I drove the car, I knew it was the one and it was white.!! Perfect. So now it was "let's make a deal" and Saad did a wonderful job getting the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

We were here to buy a Honda HRV and We met Anthony. He is the best sales person who helped us all possible way. We bought the car and very happy to recommend all customers. Thanks a lot to Anthony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

We were very impressed with both Carlos Davilla and Jeremy Campbell during the purchase of our "new to us" 2014 Honda CR-V. Carlos was excellent in his communications and friendly/personable to work with. We highly recommend both Carlos and Jeremy if you want to be treated with respect when purchasing a new or used vehicle. Alex Rowe walked us through the purchase paperwork and everything was explained clearly. Professionals all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

Dick's motto "You make the drive and we'll make the deal" was true for us. Tarren, a young associate, greeted us the moment we stepped out of our car (not in a pushy/overwhelming manner but in a manner where he wanted to help us); and we told him what we are interested in seeing and asked for the associate we had talked to on the phone. After a few minutes, he returns but the person we talked to wasn't available so he took on the role. We were very happy he did. He sold ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

I went in to get a Hinda Civic. Anthony helped me get a good deal. I am very much satisfied with my new car. I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

I went in thinking I wanted a CRV. Anthony asked me several questions about my lifestyle, commute, etc. and recommend an HRV. He was right! I'm in love with my new car and the CRV would have been way more car than necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

Yesterday, I purchased Acura ILX with manual transmission (I love being in control 🙂 ) from Dick's Honda dealership and I worked with Michael Hulett. I have to admit I love my barely used Acura and the entire experience. We came all the way from Bellevue,WA to Hillsboro, OR to make it happen. We did research cars extensively prior to showing up At Dick's and felt confident about our decision. Michael made the experience pleasant and provided with "low pressure" feel. It took very little time to get my new ride 🙂 and we were on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017

My husband and I bought an Altima at Dick's on March 17. This is the first time in over 20 years we've purchased at a dealership due to the nightmarish experiences in the past. We give all the credit to Robert Nathan. Robert was very polite, friendly and understanding. We were impressed with the fast and easy closing of the deal. We are more than pleased with Robert Nathan's customer service and highly recommend him and Dick's Hillsboro Honda to all of our friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2017

I got a car on 2/2/17 from Dicks Honda dealership, great people. The best part it was the sales person great service and standing customer service. When You buy a car make sure u ask for Anthony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2016

I got an awesome deal they took care of all the nooks and crannies excellent staff professional salesperson tyanna it was well worth the trip going over Highland look forward to dealing with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2016

Bought my odyssey from this dealership in Nov 2015. It was awesome experience with Anthony Pelpola. He was very patient in answering all my questions with absolute zero pressure. When I went there for my first oil change a couple of weeks back, Anthony recognized me and came to say hi. Unfortunately during the purchase process, also had to deal with Jeremy who is very arrogant and absolutely had no respect for his customers. If not for Anthony, I would not recommend this place because of people like Jeremy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

This was the first time I've enjoyed the purchase of a new car. No pressure from the salesman, a very relaxing environment and good inventory to choose from. I was treated fairly and my salesman spent several minutes with me after the sale going over the features of my car. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2016

Was one of the easiest car deals to make. No hassles back and forth, and invoice price shown up front. Anthony was a great sales person and very knowledgable of Honda products. Would recommend anyone on the edge to make the drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2016

Teresa was the sales associate that helped me with the purchase of my new Honda CRV. We clicked, immediately! She took me to exactly what I wanted and didn’t try to upsell me into a more expensive model. She really worked to get me a good deal, and I feel like I got that. I, also, appreciated the time that she took to teach me the Bluetooth and other electronic features of the car. I would definitely recommend Teresa to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2016

I had gone to Dick's Hillsboro Honda for service on my Civic from the time they opened for business. When it came time to by a new car I wanted to get a 2017 Accord hybrid, which was in short supply because production on the car had just begun. Dick's Hillsboro Honda found the car I wanted at another dealership, and sent one of their drivers to pick it up. As the car was being delivered, it was rear-ended at a stoplight. Dick's found yet another car that met my specifications and delivered it that same day. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2016

We went in trying to " just look" but had such a great no pressure experience with Carlos Davila that we decided it was a great time to make a purchase. Even after our purchase the customer service follow up calls to make sure everything is ok showed me that they truly appreciate our business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2016

She really helped me to buy a new car with lowest price as possible. She did her best. I really appreciate about this. I storingly recommand her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2016

She worked overtime to get the deal done. Was very friendly and nice. Made sure I had everything I needed even if it just came to water. Would definitely go back again for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2016

Had communicated Mandi for price of a new CRV, looking for a second CRV is 2 years. Mandi was very quick and helpful with providing a price quote, which was better than other dealers in the Portland Metro area. Tiare helped follow up with the appointment and worked with Anthony at the dealership. Anthony was very patient and helpful in choosing the right color. He made sure that we were well informed of every detail of the CRV. The purchasing process was very easy. Mandi, Tiare, and Anthony were excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2016

I was at my wits' end when my Honda Civic Hybrid was declared totaled in a freak accident. Andrew and Jeff at Dick's found a duplicate in even better shape than my beloved car. I can't recommend them enough! Great place with wonderful, friendly service. Dennis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2016

Alex did a great job helping me select my new Honda. He listened and asked questions. This Approach helped me narrow down the options to exactly what I needed. The only bump in the road was the VIN etching charge of $399. The document offering VIN etching reads optional but the guy who handles the paperwork and the sales manager said I had agreed to the price so I agreed to it. To be fair it was listed on the documents I signed (agreeing to the price) but it was not discussed. I suggest they be more transparent regarding the optional ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2016

I put off buying a new car because I dreaded going to a dealer and having to talk to car salespeople. My experiences in the past had always been horrible, with pushy sales technique and last minute changes in pricing, and being talked down to because I was a woman. What a wonderful surprise it was to have a pleasant experience with Anthony and the staff at Dick's! I drove a new Honda Odyssey off the lot and have changed my vies on car dealers - at least Dick's!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2016

Knowledgeable and helpful staff willing to help without making me feel pressured into a deal. Marv and Chad answered every question I had and were immensely helpful in deciding which vehicle was the best choice for me. Thanks Guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2016

II came in to purchase a Jeep Wrangler. I had the best experience with Angel Barranco, sales consultant. From the very beginning he paid attention to what I was saying, the test drive was even great, instead of going through town he took me on the back roads so I could really feel what the jeep was made of. He never pressured me, like so many others do and he really took the time to listen. Even the buying process was quick and easy. I will continue to come to this dealership for future purchases and have already told friends ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2016

I came into the dealership looking for a new car and left with a 2016 honda civic lx. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Alex was attentive, polite, and very personable from the get go. He made the car buying experience as painless as possible by being thorough in explaining the options that met my budget and by working hard to get me exactly what I wanted at a price I was happy with. He even helped the lot attendant prep the car on an unexpectedly busy night. That really proved to me how dedicated he is to customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2016

Had a very pleasant experience buying a car at Dick's Honda. Marv and Alexander were very helpful and everything was wrapped up in an hour and half and we were off with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2016

Never before have we had such a great time going into debt. Our salesman Alex Rowe was super awesome in helping us pick out the perfect truck that fit our needs. Plus, I get to say Dick's when people ask me where I bought my truck. Seriously though, if you want to buy a great vehicle form great people then get on out to Dick's Honda of Hillsboro, where the prices are low and quality runs deep. Thanks again Alex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2016

Angel explained me very kind and nice during test drive and documentating. His sowed the car function and feature very well. it's easy to me be comfortable. Fast done test drive and purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2016

Teresa Ford worked overtime to help me choose and lease the exact car that checked off all my boxes. She was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and even taught me a way to set up the car that makes it even safer than all the built in features already provide. For the first time in 50 years of buying cars, I walked out of a dealership paying LESS than I said I would thanks to Teresa's help, the Sales Manager, Matt Meyer, and Finance Manager Shawn. I was made to feel that my needs were the most important thing in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2016

I bought my first car. Anthony and Jeff were very friendly and helpful. The purchase was quick and painless. They offered me the best deal. Overall great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2016

I have now bought two cars from this dealership, and both have been used, and both experiences have been above and beyond what they're called to do! Teresa was the woman we worked with on the 2nd car, and SHE WAS AMAZING! We actually bought a car here with a friend, and Theresa helped us then also! She was completely honest and earned our trust quickly, which I can't say for other dealerships we've been around. My wife and I went back to her for our second car, and we weren't disappointed! She picked out a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2016

Honest, straight forward, and super helpful. We didn't feel pressured and we're able to make our own choices with awesome support! Thanks guys for getting us into a great car that fits our needs perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2016

Anthony was the dealer who helped me And he was awesome ! Extremely helpful and honest, which is something you need when purchasing cars ! I honestly had a great experience with everyone in this dealership and would recommend it to anyone and everyone !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2016

Alexander Wyatt, did a great job as a saleman during and after the sale. The Honda Accord is exactly what we wanted. Why 25 words long if I can say it with less words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2016

We needed a bigger vehicle for our growing family and Jeff did a wonderful job at finding us the right one. He also did a great job of by helping us stick with our budget. Thank you again. It was a pleasure working with Dick's Hillsboro Honda and Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2016

My oil change appointment was scheduled by Ashley Underwood and she went out of her way to pick up my car and drop it back ,saving a lot of valuable time for me .(its not generally done at Hillsboro service centre) I really appreciate the service and she did it all with a really big smile. I wanted to give her some tips but she refused stating it as against her company policy. She even got a car wash done for me. Sometimes when you look around and see , the world has a lot of nice people .Ashley ,you are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2016

Alex Rowe was very personable and worked diligently to get us into our new Honda CRV-EXL. We didn't feel he was pushy or pressuring us to make a sale. He was able to beat the prices quoted elsewhere which was much appreciated. Thanks to Alex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2016

Alexander did an awesome job and service to let me understand the performance and tech items of 2016 CRV. I had a great experience here. This is so far the best dealership, and the price hear can beat other dealer's price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2016

This is so far the best dealership I have came across. and They are best at beating any other dealer's price. I had a great experience here. Roman is a great guy and provided me a great service. Rachel helped a lot to provide me a great deal over internet pricing. I am definitely going to recommend Roman and this dealership to my friends. 100 stars to this dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2016

Angel did an awesome job and was very knowledgable about all the new tech items on our 2016 Civic! He was also very nice and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2016

Excellent experience all around Jeff Holley was my Sales rep. Very Knowledgeable and fun guy to deal with. Got the deal I wanted on my new Civic. Will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2016

It was very good initial service and good overview of CRV explained by sales team. Excellent experience of buying CRV. I would definitely recommend for my known people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2016

I bought a new Honda CRV at Dicks Honda. Teresa is very professional and patient! So the deal only took me about 2.5 hours. Whole procedure is smooth and fast. Her manager also helped out for pricing. There are still some room for further pricing, to deal with business person, depending on how much you want to invest your time and energy. Over all, it is not too bad deal. To Teresa, thanks a lot for helping process this deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2016

Went in to find a deal and got one! Happy with the vehicle and happy with the service Anthony and David gave me. Anthony knew his vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2016

Thank you Anthony at Dicks Honda. You were a great help in finding us the ford explorer we were looking for. Also worth the drive as the selection was plenty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2016

Marv was an experienced and direct salesman. We asked for a no haggling experience and with the Costco program he obliged. He knew his product and asked if he was unsure on very few items. Definitely would come back to see Marv for our next Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2016

Even though they are going through construction, Alex Rowe made the most of our trip there. He did exactly what we asked for and helped up through it all! We recommend checking them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2016

My wife & I did not expect to purchase a Honda Civic Touring! Thanks to Alex, we found this awesome car! Alex provided excellent service and worked really hard so we can own this car. Thanks again Alex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2016

I will highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to this dealership. I had great experience working with Teresa Ford. I sent her the email and negotiated pretty much everything over the email. She has been very patient because of my busy schedule and she wasn't pushy. On the other hand, I had terrible experience meeting their manager and I walked out for wasting my time. She understood the problem and dealt with me directly before the deal would have fallen through. I will highly recommend Teresa Ford to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2016

I was not expecting to drive off with a new car but Anthony Pelpola made my purchase fast,easy, and fun!!!! He answered all my questions and concerns. Also assisted on financing, Got for great deal !!!! Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2016

Angel Barranco got me through the system quick and easy. A great salesman who knows what he's talking about. The finicial department works with you to get exactly what you need. I would recommended this dealership to anyone looking for new or used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2016

I was not expecting to drive off with a new car but Michael Hollick made my purchase fast,easy, and fun!!!! He answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2016

My husband and I just bought a 2016 Honda Odyssey from Dick's Hillsboro Honda and Marv Herr made our car-buying experience the best either of us have ever had! Marv was easy-going, respectful of our time, knowledgeable and supported each of our decisions as we made them. He shepherded us through the entire process, from the test drive through the car's final check out with his signature friendliness and ready humor. Sean made the legal paperwork process a streamlined dream, right down to the plates! I have already recommended Marv Herr and Dick's Hillsboro Honda to a friend. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2016

Alex Rowe and Teresa Ford are tops in my book for what a vehicle sales person should be...caring hearted and treat you like family. Could not ask for more. They should both get a raise, in my way of thinking. All the best. Duane and Linda Forsberg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2016

We drove from Marysville Ca to purchase a 2012 Rubicon. And we weren't disappointed. Alexander is super friendly, attentive and very knowledgeable ..I would DEFINITELY recommend the dealership .AWESOME

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2016

My bf and I recently purchased a car from here. We had an outstanding experience from start to finish. The person who helped us was Teresa. She was reliable, personable, and was verg patient with us in buying our car. I recommend anyone to check this dealership out and talk to Teresa for any questions. Thanks! Darcy and Aqeel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2016

I had a great time looking at cars and learning about my options. David is a fantastic salesman who really took an interest on getting me the best car for the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2016

We just bought a Honda Fit from Marv Herr, and we couldn't be happier with our buying experience! He treated us with respect, answered all our questions, and helped us to feel good about our decisions. Marv was very easy to talk with and never "pushed" us into anything. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2016

Everyone was helpful, straightforward, and respectful. The building was under construction but they all worked to make the process as easy and comfortable as possible. Never had a sales manager say "you know your budget better than I do, you need to do what you are comfortable with" before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2016

I moved from CA to OR (Hillsboro) for work, and decided to try and grab the new Honda Civic 2016 (the model look, compared to the previous Civic model 2012-2015, was likely the main driving force). I knew I wanted to lease (I couldn't afford a really expensive car right off the bat, but could get something super nice after a couple years of working, so a bare-bones, good-looking car that wouldn't break down was my objective), but I hadn't began work yet so price was key. I ended up working with Andrew B., Matt M., and Anthony ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2016

Thanks to Angel for making our buying experience a happy one.Angel for being a new employee helped us with our questions and was very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2016

I recently bought a used 2005 Honda CR-V from this dealership with the help of dealer Alex Rowe; it was an awesome experience! I am recent college grad who was looking to buy their first car and had no idea where to start, other than knowing the make and model I wanted. After visiting several dealerships in the last couple of weeks, I was pretty skeptical to check out another one. However, I am so glad I did! The car is in great shape/condition and is EXACTLY what I wanted for a price that was unbelievably affordable. Alex was extremely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2016

Great team. They met my needs and were entertaining during waits. Friendly and knowledgeable about the product. They didn't flinch much during the white knuckle test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2016

We worked with so many awesome people. Alex Rowe, Mandi, Jeff Halley, Shawn Laird, and Juan. So very grateful! They called me the next day to tell me they found financing that lowered my interest rate almost by half!!! They knew how scared I was of having a car payment again, so looked around for the best rate. My daughter bought her car there November 7, 2015 and we loved the process as well!! We will always buy our cars from Dick's Hillsboro Honda.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review